In Free
YouTube player

Most commercially sold protein powders use whey protein which is derived from dairy. If you have a dairy allergy or intolerance, it doesn’t mean that you have to avoid protein shakes and powders completely. There are pea, soy, and nut protein options available.

Comments
  • Erica Noel
    Reply

    Hi, any ideas on what a person can do that has tree nut, legumes (beans, peanut), seeds allergy? thank you!!

Leave a Comment